Revised Scrum Framework Art

I have created a minor update to the Scrum Framework art based on some excellent feedback. Please have a look and see what you think.

<<Picture has been removed, since it was outdated. The released version can be seen at www.innolution.com>>

About scrumbook

Kenny Rubin is the author of the forthcoming book, Scrum: A Manager's Guide. If you are interested in downloading chapters to review, you can find them here http://bit.ly/9p2Ozy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Revised Scrum Framework Art

  1. Frans says:

    Hello Ken,

    A short feedback on the artwork you have provided. I generally like them. They are clearly a benefit.

    Some small remark is about the level of detail you have put in. It seems to have a lot of stuff in there. I looked at it for some minutes and I am still feeling I am not fully grasping all the details. Is that fine grained level of information necessary, or should it rather be simplified and bring only one or two concepts very clearly?

    Good luck with your book and kudos to you for the way you make this happen

    – Frans

  2. Hello Ken,

    I am soon going to give lecture to students on Agile software development process, can I use your Scrum Framework Art for teaching purpose.

    Thanks,
    Devesh

Leave a comment